Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress LTD Review

Discover what Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress can do for you with expert insights & community reviews. Plus if you decide to purchase today, a bonus plugin is all yours.

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress Review + Bonus

If you already know you want Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress and want our bonus offer you can get it by clicking the “Buy with Bonus” button to the right. If you need more information before buying then our editorial review and real user reviews below are just what the doctor ordered.
Are you looking for a Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress Lifetime Deal?

Then visit the FAQ section to find out if a LTD is available and discover the bonuses and loyalty points you get as a Bootstrapps member when buying today.

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress Review Points

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress Review

BONUS
No Code Needed

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

Get a bonus WordPress plugin with your purchase of Yelp Reviews Pro for WP
BUY WITH BONUS

LIVE PREVIEWBUY FOR $29

NinjaTeam Support Center

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress helps you display your business profile and reviews or business listings from Yelp to your website/blog with shortcodes or widget. It's very simple to use.

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress - 1
Live Demo: https://ninjateam.org/yelp-reviews-pro-for-wordpress

  • DISPLAY YOUR BUSINESS PROFILE
  • DISPLAY YOUR BUSINESS REVIEWS
  • DISPLAY BUSINESS LISTINGS
  • DISPLAY BUSINESS ADDRESS
  • DISPLAY BUSINESS PHONE NUMBER
  • WIDGET YELP REVIEWS
  • YELP SHORTCODES
  • WORK WITH YELP API V3
  • 10 SECONDS TO GET API
  • DEFAULT WITH GOOD CSS
  • EASY TO USE
  • AND MORE…

EARLY ADOPTERS WHO TRUST AND USE OUR PLUGIN

https://www.footnankledoc.com/ (Medical Care)
https://unwindwellness.com/ (Wellness Center)
https://www.galpinford.com/ (Car Dealer)
https://sugaringnyc.com/ (Beauty Service)
https://designsbykamni.com/ (Jewelry Shop)
https://vinhloitofu.com/ (Food Shop)
https://thailotusbodywork.com/ (Spa)
https://www.capitol-ductcleaning.com/ (Cleaning Service)
https://nrxskin.com/ (Beauty Shop)
https://www.randysheating.repair/ (Heating Service)
https://matadorperformance.com/ (Fitness Center)

And a lot more+…

SCREENSHOTS

Yelp for WordPress at Frontend

Yelp for WordPress Settings

Yelp for WordPress Shortcodes

Yelp for WordPress Widget

Get Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress Now

Follow me on Envato   Follow me on Twitter   Follow me on Facebook   Email me FREE plugin monthly

Rate Us

CHANGELOG

Apr 19, 2020 – Version 1.9.1

- Fixed: Avatar display

Feb 21, 2019 – Version 1.9

- Added: Auto update new reviews

Feb 19, 2019 – Version 1.8

- Added: Gutenberg block
- Fixed: Duplicate reviews
- Fixed: Some bugs

Mar 23, 2018 – Version 1.7

- Improved: Compatible with new Yelp API change

Nov 30, 2017 – Version 1.6.3.1

- Added hooks

Jul 25, 2017 – Version 1.6.3

- Improved: Ways of display
- Fixed: Avatar error
- Fixed: Don't remove the API when using default API

Jun 2, 2017 – Version 1.6.2

- Added: get reviews from API if can't get from website

May 31, 2017 – Version 1.6.1

- Added: Design options
- Fixed: Small bugs

Mar 28, 2017 – Version 1.6

- Added: Save reviews to the database, faster.
- Improved: Settings page
- Fixed: Some bugs

Mar 14, 2017 – Version 1.5.1

- Removed some warnings.

Jan 13, 2017 – Version 1.5

- Update: Work with API V3
- Fixed: Some bugs
- Update: Improve shortcode and functions

Jan 5, 2017 – Version 1.4

- Fixed: Some bugs

Dec 29, 2016 – Version 1.3

- Fixed: Review's name
- Fixed: Cannot active on some themes

Dec 24, 2016 – Version 1.2

- Version 1.2 Fixed blank page

Apr 2, 2016 – Version 1.1

- Fixed: Small bug

Mar 16, 2016 – Version 1.0

- Version 1.0 Initial Release

Source

Video Introduction

Why buy from Bootstrapps?

Have you ever had the experience of buying apps that guaranteed to get you more traffic and sales only to find out.

You need another app to get the most out of it? 

You are not alone and I know it can be truly frustrating.

My name is Paul Therond and I’m the founder of Bootstrapps where every app you buy gets a bonus WordPress plugin of your choice.

I created Bootstrapps after buying many different apps myself and spending too much money to boot. This is why I would like to make your next app purchase even sweeter.

When you buy anything through Bootstrapps.com at a minimum you are going to get a free WordPress plugin from our database of over 3,000. And sometimes when we have permission from the app maker we can offer an Amazon Gift Card or PayPal cash back rebate. 

You might be asking, “Does this really work?”

The best answer I can give is what other people have said:

How to qualify for a Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress Bonus?

We want to make sure you get the bonus you deserve when purchasing apps from Bootstrapps.com. To ensure that every claim goes through, there is a full proof way that ensures we get credited for your purchase and can offer you the bonuses.

The process is simple:

  1. Right click the “Buy with Bonus” button and in Chrome choose the open link in incognito window option. Firefox and Internet explorer are the same right click process but use different wording:

    Edge: Right click on button and choose “Open in new InPrivate Window”
    Firefox: Right click on button and choose “Open in New Private Window”
    Safari: Alt + right click on button and choose “Open Link in New Private Window”

  2. Purchase the app

  3. Submit proof of purchase here.
Play Video

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress FAQ

Is Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress suitable for my website?

  • Learn more about the app here and also read community thoughts and reviews from previous buyers here. If this app currently has no reviews then get in touch for advice (bottom right).

Will Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress slow down my website?

  • We pay special attention to performance when reviewing products and you will see our thoughts in the “Expert Notes” section

How do I claim my Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress Bonus with purchase?

  • Purchase any app listed on Bootstrapps.com and receive an extra WordPress plugin of your choice with every transaction. There are thousands to choose from.

Is there a Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress Discount or Coupon Code?

You will find the latest Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress discount coupon codes below (or blank if none). If none are available right now, you still qualify for a bonus plugin with purchase.

Is there a Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress Lifetime Deal?

Any Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress lifetime deals will appear below, however if none are available we recommend joining the wait list for the best chance of securing a LTD.

What do Bootstrapps Members get?

  • Membership is free and works on a points system to unlock various bonuses and gifts. Rewards include buying app license keys on your behalf ranging from $50-$100 value. Become a member today.

What is the Wait List?

  • The wait list is a Bootstrapps exclusive initiative to help you secure a lifetime discount deal. Using the power of the crowd we have a high success rate at securing a custom deal for our clients. You can get started below and you will only receive notifications when a deal goes live.

[EXCLUSIVE] Join the Waitlist

When 100 people join we will contact the app maker on your behalf to request a lifetime deal.

Have your say about Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

Have you just bought this product? Leave a review of the company to help your fellow Bootstrappers make an informed decision on whether it’s the right choice for them.
 
Great reviews are featured and get a do-follow link to increase your website traffic.

Leave a Reply

User Review
  • Ease of Use
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Support
    Sending

BONUS
No Code Needed
Wordpress Quiz

Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress

Get a bonus WordPress plugin with your purchase of Yelp Reviews Pro for WP
BUY WITH BONUS

Join the Waitlist

Your vote gets us closer to a Yelp Reviews Pro for WordPress lifetime deal.

Before you go...

Join the club to receive a weekly email and special messages. We promise not to wooffle on too much! It’s the best way to stay informed as soon as new golden deals arrive.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit