Ratings & Reviews for WP LTD Review

Discover what Ratings & Reviews for WP can do for you with expert insights & community reviews. Plus if you decide to purchase today, a bonus plugin is all yours.

Ratings & Reviews for WP Review + Bonus

If you already know you want Ratings & Reviews for WP and want our bonus offer you can get it by clicking the “Buy with Bonus” button to the right. If you need more information before buying then our editorial review and real user reviews below are just what the doctor ordered.
Are you looking for a Ratings & Reviews for WP Lifetime Deal?

Then visit the FAQ section to find out if a LTD is available and discover the bonuses and loyalty points you get as a Bootstrapps member when buying today.

Ratings & Reviews for WP Review Points

Ratings & Reviews for WP Review

BONUS
No Code Needed

Ratings & Reviews for WP

Get a bonus WordPress plugin with your purchase of Ratings & Reviews for WP
BUY WITH BONUS

LIVE PREVIEWBUY FOR $20

Attach reviews and place ratings to any post on your site including WooCommerce products.
Just select post types you need to work with. The plugin displays all needed information and elements: list of reviews, add review button, submission form, stars and ratings.

Ratings & Reviews plugin for WordPress - 1

Ratings

The plugin allows to set up single rating or multi-ratings for a review.

Multi-Ratings (e.g. usability, comfort, size, price, service) – configure any number of ratings criterias, users will rate by each criteria separately.

Average rating displays as rating stars on frontend near each review.

Sort reviews by average rating, post date, votes or randomly.

Votes – the helpful button option allows users to vote up or vote down. The result will be displayed on frontend under each review.

Comments – users can start discussion and leave a comment for any review.

Photo Reviews

Reviewers can attach photos and images to their reviews and display pictures along with the review on the frontend.

Number of images allowed to upload in review – set how many images user can add into review, or disable images at all.

Display photos in the nice looking, fast and responsive images gallery slider. Auto-rotation option persists.

Set up gallery width and height. Crop image especially for the slider to fit width and height of main slide or leave full image inside main slide.

Frontend Submission & Dashboard

Who can place reviews – restrict to admins, only logged in users or guests.

Pre-moderation – newly created reviews become pending.

Number of reviews user can add for one post – limit user reviews per post.

Users can edit and delete their reviews at the frontend reviews dashboard.

Allow users to manage their profile and avatar image.

Statistic of clicks available at the reviews dashboard.

Use custom login page for reviews submission process – use any 3rd party plugin to make custom login page and assign it with submission process.

WooCommerce (optional)

Place ratings and reviews in any WooCommerce products.

Native WC ratings stars and reviews will be replaced by our Ratings & Reviews items

.

Display product price along with review rating in the reviews slider widget.

Place Ratings & Reviews on product page or set up a separate single review page.

Sort products by average rating on the shop page.

Compatible with StoreFront WC theme.

Customizable

In-built settings to manage colors of ratings elements, loaders, pagination, stars, links and buttons.

Create separate pages for: review submission (required), single review page (optional), all reviews page (optional), reviews dashboard.

Templates system allows to modify template files and custom CSS styles. Save changes after plugin updates.

More features

Paginator mode – “Show More Reviews” button, “Show All Reviews” button or display usual pagination (page 1, page 2, ….)

Email notifications – notify admin by email about new review or review was modified.

Notification to author about successful review approval.

Social sharing buttons on reviews with different styles and custom width.

Enable/disable sharing counters.

ReCaptcha on review submission and frontend login/registration/lost password pages.

AJAX loading on page navigation and sorting.

Demo data includes “Sample Reviews Page” and a bunch of demo reviews including review for WooCommerce products.

CSV import and export of reviews and their images.

SEO friendly URLs and pages with meta tags.

Microdata included on each review page – very helpful for search engines.

Look at our demo https://www.salephpscripts.com/wordpress-ratings-reviews/demo/

Changelog

Version 1.1.12 - September 28, 2020
- bug fix: inactive ratings stars in Web 2.0 Directory plugin

Version 1.1.11 - September 24, 2020
- improvement: microdata output for rich snippets in Google search results
- improvement: option to make user info form required on submission
- improvement: notification to new user with generated password
- improvement: better compatibility with WooCommerce products permalinks structure
- improvement: better compatibility with the new version of Yoast SEO plugin v14 (canonical URLs)
- bug fix: incorrect logout URL on dashboard page
- bug fix: [webrr-post-reviews-counter] shortcode not working on pagination

Version 1.1.10 - July 30, 2020
- bug fix: disable #tab-reviews on WooCommerce products links

Version 1.1.9 - July 12, 2020
- new setting: Enable Pros & Cons
- improvement: better compatibility with custom permalinks structure
- improvement: do not hide Add review button on certain occasions

Version 1.1.8 - May 30, 2020
- bug fix: php errors after 1.1.7 update

Version 1.1.7 - May 20, 2020
- bug fix: excerpt length did not work

Version 1.1.6 - May 19, 2020
- improvement: adapted for the new version of Yoast SEO plugin v14
- bug fix: too many redirects on login/logout

Version 1.1.5 - May 1, 2020
- bug fix: missing directory reviews on the reviews tab

Version 1.1.4 - April 30, 2020
- bug fix: bug fix: login on dashboard page was broken

Version 1.1.3 - April 15, 2020
- bug fix: custom templates system

Version 1.1.2 - April 15, 2020
- bug fix: custom templates system
- bug fix: .w2rr-cons-description CSS class misprint

Version 1.1.1 - March 30, 2020
- new feature: choose how to display reviews: 1. display reviews content in comments section or 2. using shortcodes
- new feature: reviews Grid View with and without masonry option
- new feature: [webrr-post-ratings-overall] shortcode
- new feature: [webrr-post-reviews-counter] shortcode
- bug fix: some post types were not collected correctly

Version 1.1.0 - March 4, 2020
- improvement: images slider was updated
- new feature: [webrr-slider] shortcode
- new feature: [webrr-review-rating] shortcode
- new feature: [webrr-post-rating] shortcode

Version 1.0.7 - February 24, 2020
- new feature: [webrr-add-review-button] shortcode
- improvement: frontend pages by each language were added for WPML
- bug fix: get ratings counts WC function gives error

Version 1.0.6 - February 16, 2020
- new feature: user picture on reviews

Version 1.0.5 - February 10, 2020
- improvements: better compatibility with WooCommerce
- improvements: show reviews on WooCommerce My Account page
- improvements: [webrr-reviews] shortcode filters reviews by taxonomy terms

Version 1.0.4 - February 5, 2020
- new setting: hide top admin bar at the frontend for regular users
- improvements: pros & cons fields were added
- improvements: better compatibility with WooCommerce
- bug fix: post content disappeared on certain occasions

Version 1.0.3 - February 1, 2020
- Improvements and bug fixes

Version 1.0.2 - January 31, 2020
- Improvements and bug fixes

Version 1.0.1 - January 28, 2020
- Improvements and bug fixes

Version 1.0.0 - January 15, 2020
- Initial release

Source

Video Introduction

Why buy from Bootstrapps?

Have you ever had the experience of buying apps that guaranteed to get you more traffic and sales only to find out.

You need another app to get the most out of it? 

You are not alone and I know it can be truly frustrating.

My name is Paul Therond and I’m the founder of Bootstrapps where every app you buy gets a bonus WordPress plugin of your choice.

I created Bootstrapps after buying many different apps myself and spending too much money to boot. This is why I would like to make your next app purchase even sweeter.

When you buy anything through Bootstrapps.com at a minimum you are going to get a free WordPress plugin from our database of over 3,000. And sometimes when we have permission from the app maker we can offer an Amazon Gift Card or PayPal cash back rebate. 

You might be asking, “Does this really work?”

The best answer I can give is what other people have said:

How to qualify for a Ratings & Reviews for WP Bonus?

We want to make sure you get the bonus you deserve when purchasing apps from Bootstrapps.com. To ensure that every claim goes through, there is a full proof way that ensures we get credited for your purchase and can offer you the bonuses.

The process is simple:

  1. Right click the “Buy with Bonus” button and in Chrome choose the open link in incognito window option. Firefox and Internet explorer are the same right click process but use different wording:

    Edge: Right click on button and choose “Open in new InPrivate Window”
    Firefox: Right click on button and choose “Open in New Private Window”
    Safari: Alt + right click on button and choose “Open Link in New Private Window”

  2. Purchase the app

  3. Submit proof of purchase here.
Play Video

Ratings & Reviews for WP FAQ

Is Ratings & Reviews for WP suitable for my website?

  • Learn more about the app here and also read community thoughts and reviews from previous buyers here. If this app currently has no reviews then get in touch for advice (bottom right).

Will Ratings & Reviews for WP slow down my website?

  • We pay special attention to performance when reviewing products and you will see our thoughts in the “Expert Notes” section

How do I claim my Ratings & Reviews for WP Bonus with purchase?

  • Purchase any app listed on Bootstrapps.com and receive an extra WordPress plugin of your choice with every transaction. There are thousands to choose from.

Is there a Ratings & Reviews for WP Discount or Coupon Code?

You will find the latest Ratings & Reviews for WP discount coupon codes below (or blank if none). If none are available right now, you still qualify for a bonus plugin with purchase.

Is there a Ratings & Reviews for WP Lifetime Deal?

Any Ratings & Reviews for WP lifetime deals will appear below, however if none are available we recommend joining the wait list for the best chance of securing a LTD.

What do Bootstrapps Members get?

  • Membership is free and works on a points system to unlock various bonuses and gifts. Rewards include buying app license keys on your behalf ranging from $50-$100 value. Become a member today.

What is the Wait List?

  • The wait list is a Bootstrapps exclusive initiative to help you secure a lifetime discount deal. Using the power of the crowd we have a high success rate at securing a custom deal for our clients. You can get started below and you will only receive notifications when a deal goes live.

[EXCLUSIVE] Join the Waitlist

When 100 people join we will contact the app maker on your behalf to request a lifetime deal.

Have your say about Ratings & Reviews for WP

Have you just bought this product? Leave a review of the company to help your fellow Bootstrappers make an informed decision on whether it’s the right choice for them.
 
Great reviews are featured and get a do-follow link to increase your website traffic.

Leave a Reply

User Review
  • Ease of Use
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Support
    Sending

BONUS
No Code Needed
Ratings & Reviews plugin for WordPress

Ratings & Reviews for WP

Get a bonus WordPress plugin with your purchase of Ratings & Reviews for WP
BUY WITH BONUS

Join the Waitlist

Your vote gets us closer to a Ratings & Reviews for WP lifetime deal.

Before you go...

Join the club to receive a weekly email and special messages. We promise not to wooffle on too much! It’s the best way to stay informed as soon as new golden deals arrive.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit