LivePreview LTD Review

Discover what LivePreview can do for you with expert insights & community reviews. Plus if you decide to purchase today, a bonus plugin is all yours.

LivePreview Review + Bonus

If you already know you want LivePreview and want our bonus offer you can get it by clicking the “Buy with Bonus” button to the right. If you need more information before buying then our editorial review and real user reviews below are just what the doctor ordered.
Are you looking for a LivePreview Lifetime Deal?

Then visit the FAQ section to find out if a LTD is available and discover the bonuses and loyalty points you get as a Bootstrapps member when buying today.

LivePreview Review Points

LivePreview Review

BONUS
No Code Needed

LivePreview

Get a bonus WordPress plugin with your purchase of LivePreview
BUY WITH BONUS

LIVE PREVIEWBUY FOR $25

[youtube]

[lite version]

LivePreview is used to manage, switch between your digital products like WordPress themes, HTML templates, HTML5 games and etc. The plugin includes a responsive test tool inside the demo bar, switch panel with thumbnails of the products, buttons for different actions (buy, iframe close). You can customize it by changing the style file (css or less). The plugin can be deployed easily. It runs on all modern browsers and mobile devices like iOS, Android and Windows.

[info]

General Settings

  • Theme – you can select a frontend look from two available themes or create your own style
  • Logo image & url – set a logo image & url for the demobar
  • Product List – show or hide the product list, it will allow you to select, filter a product and load it
  • Responsive devices – show or hide responsive devices. By this option, you will be able to switch to different device size and test your product for responsive
  • Buy button – show or hide ‘buy' button by this option. This will show the buy button which when clicked redirects user to the ‘buy url' that is managed while adding sites via Items section.
  • Close iFrame – show or hide ‘iframe' close button, it will allow you to close demobar and redirects user to a demo site

Demo Site Item Settings

  • Title – allows to set the demo site title
  • Thumb image – allows to set a thumb image
  • Demo url – you can set the demo site url with your theme. The site that is added will be shown in this page where you will be able to use the above mentioned features
  • Buy url – this option allows you to add link to any of your product or site for purchase or download
  • Badge – allows to set a badge title for the thumb block
  • Tag – you can set a tag for your demo site. By this option, you can easy to find your demo site by tag filters

Features List

  • Responsive Layout Design
  • Responsive Test Tools
  • Limitless Theme Items
  • Redirect Function
  • Modern Browsers Compatible
  • Easy to use

[thank you]

Version 1.2.2 - 24/05/2020
=============================
- Fix - filter products on frontend

Version 1.2.1 - 03/04/2020
=============================
- Fix: can't slide the site up or down on Safari 13 and above

Version 1.2.0 - 02/09/2019
=============================
- New: frontend is independent of WordPress themes and third-party plugins
- New: customize the text for the buy button
- New: the ability to select a "default" responsive device

Version 1.1.0 - 22/08/2019
=============================
- New: enable/disable the main preload overlay
- New: set logo URL (open in a new or self window)
- New: enable/disable the product list

Version 1.0.3 - 27/05/2019
=============================
- New: field for the product ID, each item can have a unique URL
- New: work with the browser history
- New: list navigation with arrow keys (up & down)
- New: move a product item to the start or end of the list

Version 1.0.2 - 20/05/2019
=============================
- New: light theme

Version 1.0.1 - 16/04/2019
=============================
- Fix: can't slide the site up or down on Safari 12

Version 1.0.0 - 03/04/2019
=============================
- First release

Source

Video Introduction

Why buy from Bootstrapps?

Have you ever had the experience of buying apps that guaranteed to get you more traffic and sales only to find out.

You need another app to get the most out of it? 

You are not alone and I know it can be truly frustrating.

My name is Paul Therond and I’m the founder of Bootstrapps where every app you buy gets a bonus WordPress plugin of your choice.

I created Bootstrapps after buying many different apps myself and spending too much money to boot. This is why I would like to make your next app purchase even sweeter.

When you buy anything through Bootstrapps.com at a minimum you are going to get a free WordPress plugin from our database of over 3,000. And sometimes when we have permission from the app maker we can offer an Amazon Gift Card or PayPal cash back rebate. 

You might be asking, “Does this really work?”

The best answer I can give is what other people have said:

How to qualify for a LivePreview Bonus?

We want to make sure you get the bonus you deserve when purchasing apps from Bootstrapps.com. To ensure that every claim goes through, there is a full proof way that ensures we get credited for your purchase and can offer you the bonuses.

The process is simple:

  1. Right click the “Buy with Bonus” button and in Chrome choose the open link in incognito window option. Firefox and Internet explorer are the same right click process but use different wording:

    Edge: Right click on button and choose “Open in new InPrivate Window”
    Firefox: Right click on button and choose “Open in New Private Window”
    Safari: Alt + right click on button and choose “Open Link in New Private Window”

  2. Purchase the app

  3. Submit proof of purchase here.
Play Video

LivePreview FAQ

Is LivePreview suitable for my website?

  • Learn more about the app here and also read community thoughts and reviews from previous buyers here. If this app currently has no reviews then get in touch for advice (bottom right).

Will LivePreview slow down my website?

  • We pay special attention to performance when reviewing products and you will see our thoughts in the “Expert Notes” section

How do I claim my LivePreview Bonus with purchase?

  • Purchase any app listed on Bootstrapps.com and receive an extra WordPress plugin of your choice with every transaction. There are thousands to choose from.

Is there a LivePreview Discount or Coupon Code?

You will find the latest LivePreview discount coupon codes below (or blank if none). If none are available right now, you still qualify for a bonus plugin with purchase.

Is there a LivePreview Lifetime Deal?

Any LivePreview lifetime deals will appear below, however if none are available we recommend joining the wait list for the best chance of securing a LTD.

What do Bootstrapps Members get?

  • Membership is free and works on a points system to unlock various bonuses and gifts. Rewards include buying app license keys on your behalf ranging from $50-$100 value. Become a member today.

What is the Wait List?

  • The wait list is a Bootstrapps exclusive initiative to help you secure a lifetime discount deal. Using the power of the crowd we have a high success rate at securing a custom deal for our clients. You can get started below and you will only receive notifications when a deal goes live.

[EXCLUSIVE] Join the Waitlist

When 100 people join we will contact the app maker on your behalf to request a lifetime deal.

Have your say about LivePreview

Have you just bought this product? Leave a review of the company to help your fellow Bootstrappers make an informed decision on whether it’s the right choice for them.
 
Great reviews are featured and get a do-follow link to increase your website traffic.

Leave a Reply

User Review
  • Ease of Use
    Sending
  • Features
    Sending
  • Support
    Sending

BONUS
No Code Needed
LivePreview - Theme Demo Bar for WordPress

LivePreview

Get a bonus WordPress plugin with your purchase of LivePreview
BUY WITH BONUS

Join the Waitlist

Your vote gets us closer to a LivePreview lifetime deal.

Before you go...

Join the club to receive a weekly email and special messages. We promise not to wooffle on too much! It’s the best way to stay informed as soon as new golden deals arrive.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit